Jump to content

Music News - Agalloch set release date for 'Ashes Agaisnt The Grain'


Recommended Posts

"Ashes against the Grain" track listing:

01. Limbs

02. Falling Snow

03. This White Mountain On Which You Will Die

04. Fire Above, Ice Below

05. Not Unlike The Waves

06. Our Fortress Is Burning... I

07. Our Fortress Is Burning... II - Bloodbirds

08. Our Fortress Is Burning... III - The Grain

The cd is due for an August 8th release on 'The End Records'

Check out 'Falling Snow' streaming at this location http://media.theendrecords.com/Agalloch-FallingSnow.mp3

Link to comment

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...