Accelerated Evolution

Fuck You, Mom

Siendra

Argggghhhhhh.

I can't stand it anymore. My mother is a completely evil and vindictive bitch.

For the last four years or so every time I've done something she completely tears me down. Every time I'm around her she treats me like some sort of leper. i can't even have the simplest of conversations with her without her having to throw some kind of jab my way.

I just don't fucking get it. I've always been a "good" kid. I still live with her, but I don't just sit here consuming money. I pay for utilities, and groceries, and school. I cook, I clean, I've done a shit ton of stupid remodeling she's wanted done (Entirely by my fucking self I might add). Still she treats me like fucking dirt.

The most recent stuff has all had to do with school. I hate what I'm studying and have been looking at transfer options. She found out somehow and its been hell ever since. She's been treating me even worse. She even told me to "Just get out" a few days ago without an provocation. She just walked up to my bedroom door and told me to leave. I've only been considering this for two weeks and she's made probably a dozen attempts to get me to commit to a moving date.

It didn't use to be like this. We used to have a great relationship. Far better than the one between here and my sister. Then she just freaking snapped one day and I became the source of all the evil in the world. I haven't done anything! I've never been in legal trouble, I've managed to keep my grades up at the top of most my classes in high school, I've held steady jobs since I was 16 and frequent under the table work for a few years before that, I've never said "no" to anything she's asked or told me to do, I've never gotten mad at her despite the fact that she constantly pokes and prods at me until I should. I've never fucking done anything to deserve this shit.